Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
×
Hey ppl
I have a blog now

go check it out  masterfoley.blogspot.com
It's in the same vein as my website

I hope you all will enjoy its hilarity as it grows
Stole this from blinkybeaut

-- Name: Mike Smith aka Ragnarok, ukphitau97 (along with many others)
-- Birthplace: Allentown, PA
-- Current Location: Richmond, KY
-- Eye Colour: blue
-- Hair Colour: brown
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty
-- Zodiac Sign: Aquaraus
-- Innie or Outtie: Innie

-----------------DESCRIBE--------------- ---
-- Your heritage: scot, welsh, dutch
-- The shoes you wore today: NB tennis shoes
-- Your eyes:  pools of compassion
-- Your weakness: food
-- Your fears: heights
-- One thing you'd like to achieve: lifelong career

-----------------WHAT IS------------------
-- Your thoughts first waking up: do i need to shave
-- The first feature you notice in the opposite sex: breasts
-- The first feature you notice in the same sex: hair
-- Your best physical feature: back, strong and board
-- Your bedtime: 10:30 or 11
-- Your greatest accomplishment: earning Eagle Scout
-- Your most missed memory: college

-----------------YOU PREFER------------------
-- Pepsi or coke: pepse
-- McDonald's or Burger King: neither, love Hardee's
-- Single or group dates: depends
-- Adidas or Nike: neither, New Balance
-- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: coffie

-----------------DO YOU------------------
-- Smoke: yes
-- Cuss: no much
-- Take a shower everyday: definitely
-- Have a crush(es): yes
-- Who are they: they know who she is
-- Do you think you've been in love?: yes
-- Want to go to college: been there
-- Like high school: yes, college more
-- Want to get married: some day
-- Type w/ your fingers on the right keys: most of the time
-- Get motion sickness: nope
-- Think you're attractive: I think I'm handsome
-- Think you're a health freak: conscious of what I eat
-- Get along with your parents: most of the time
-- Like thunderstorms: yes, but not out in them
-- Play an instrument: nope

------------IN THE PAST MONTH DID:/:HAVE YOU--------------
-- Drank alcohol: yes
-- Smoke(d): yes
-- Done a drug: nope
-- Have Sex: nope
-- Made Out: nope
-- Go on a date: nope
-- Go to the mall: yes
-- Eaten sushi: nope, need to real soon, love sushi
-- Been on stage: nope
-- Been dumped: nope
-- Gone skating: nope
-- Made homemade cookies: nope
-- Been in love: not really sure at the moment
-- Dyed your hair: nope
-- Stolen anything: nope

-----------------HAVE YOU EVER------------------
-- Flown on a plane: yes
-- Missed school because it was raining?: I've skipped many a classes in college cuz it was raining
-- Told a guy/girl that you liked them?: yes
-- Cried during a Movie?: not really sure, been tore up
-- Ever thought an animated character was hot?: Hells Yeah!
-- Had an imaginary friend: yes
-- Been on stage?: as a kid yeah
-- Cut your hair: about every month
-- Had crush on a teacher?: yeah, HS freshman english
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing?: yup
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yup
-- Been caught "doing something": sure many things
-- Been called a tease: nope
-- Gotten beaten up?: yeah
-- Been in a fight: several times
-- Shoplifted: nope

-----------------THE FUTURE------------------
-- Age you hope to be married: sometime soon passed the mark I thought
-- Numbers and Names of Children: 2, never thought about names
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: one where all the ppl I want to be there are there
-- How do you want to die?: remembered
-- What do you want to be when you grow up?: boy that changes so much
-- What country would you most like to visit?: Scotland

-----------------OPPOSITE/SAME SEX------------------
-- Best eye colour: hazel or blue
-- Best hair colour: like dark brown but not too picky
-- Short or long hair: not too short or too long
-- Best height: over 5'0" but not taller than 5'9"
-- Best weight: boy thats hard to judge
-- Best first date location: coffee house
-- Best first kiss location: front door

-----------------NUMBER OF-----------------
-- Number of boyfriends/girlfriends you've had: 4
-- Number of kisses you've given: oh gee that a lot
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: 1
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 5
-- Number of piercing: 0
-- Number of tattoos: 1
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: boy I have no clue, several
-- Number of scars on my body: one big one on my knee
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: not sure

----------------FAVORITES--------------- ---
-- Shampoo: Herbal Essense
-- Favourite Colour: blue
-- Day/Night: night
-- Summer/Winter: Winter
-- Lace or Satin: satin
-- Favourite Cartoon Character: Pooh Bear
-- Favourite Food: shrimp
-- Favourite Movies: Boondock Saints
-- Favourite sport: Hockey

----------------RIGHT NOW------------------
-- Wearing: olive green AE polo and Express jeans
-- Drinking: nothing
-- Thinking about: D&D Minis, UK Homecoming, and someone special
-- Listening to: nothing, I'm at work

---------------IN THE LAST 24 HRS------------------
-- Cried: a little
-- Worn jeans: of course
-- Met someone new online: yes
-- Done laundry: nope, but I need to fold those cloths
-- Drove a car: yeah every day to work
-- Talked on the phone: yeah

---------------DO YOU BELIEVE IN--------------
-- Yourself: yeah
-- Your friends: absolutely
-- Santa Claus: did for the longest time
-- Tooth Fairy: yup
-- Destiny/Fate: sometimes
-- Angels: yes
-- Ghosts: yes
-- UFO's: think so
-- God: yes

--------FRIENDS AND LIFE------------------
-- Do you ever wish you had another name?: yes when you have the most common male name and most common last name in the US - you will at times.
-- Do you wish you had a girlfriend/boyfriend?: yes and no, currently more yes
-- Do you like anyone?: yup
-- Which one of your friends acts the most like you?: my buddy Huber
-- Who have you known the longest of your friends?: Huber
-- Are you close to any family member?: not really but my brother and I are working on that
-- Who do you hang around the most?: my brother
-- When have you cried the most: gee I dont know
-- What's the best feeling in the world?: when the sun is shining bright and the air is crisp
-- Worst Feeling?:
-- What time is it now?: 11:35 am

+Current+
Current mood: content
Current music: whatever is on the radio when I'm driving
Current taste: preztel sticks
Current hair: fixed real good, I'm quite pleased
Current annoyance: that I'm gonna have to find a new roommate
Current smell: rain
Current thing I ought to be doing: working
Current windows open: DevArt 0 duh, works ticketing system, Outlook for work, and works remote tool
Current desktop picture: Mikey & Vinnie bike from Discovery.com
Current book: D&D Miniatures Handbook
Current job: Tier 2 Remote Desktop Management agent

+Last+
Last book you read: Book 3 of the War of the Spider Queen
Last movie you saw: With Honors
Last thing you had to drink: water
Last time you showered: this morning @ 7:30
Last person you talked to on the phone: my mom

+Do i+have i ever+
Have a dream that keeps coming back?: yes
Remember your first love?: yes
Still love him/her: of course in some sense – not really
Read the newspaper?: nope
Believe it's possible to remain faithful forever?: yes
Consider yourself tolerant of others? yes
Consider love a mistake?: never
Like the taste of alcohol?: yes - beer & Bourbon are best
Have a favourite candy?: M&Ms
Do well in school?: tried my best
Wear hats?: love hats
Close friends?: yeah the ones I would die for
Like your handwriting?: yeah
Care about looks?: sometimes

+Love and stuff+
gay? straight? bi? NULL?: straight as an arrow
First crush: Heather - in college she became a stripper, yum
Ever been in a thing called LOVE?: yes
Do you believe in love at first sight?: not really, its really lust
Do you believe in "the one?": there is someone for everyone, God has a plan

+Are you a+
Wuss: no, but I can be a wuss about somethings
Druggy: nope
Daydreamer: sometimes
Freak: not really
Dork: YUP!!
Bitch/Asshole: people say I am, but I'm not tolerant of dumbasses sometimes
Brat: no
Sarcastic: can be
Shy: can be
Talkative: can be
Adventurous: hells yeah
Joker: all the time
Flirty: not really


Boy, I'm finally done